Invited Speakers

  • Chiara Ciccarelli, University of Cambridge, UK

  • Monica Craciun, University of Exeter, UK

  • Phil King, University of St Andrews, UK

  • James McIver, Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter, Germany

  • Philip Moll, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland

  • Yuri Pashkin, University of Lancaster, UK

  • Christopher Renner, University of Geneve, Switzerland

  • Massimo Rontani, CNR-Nano Modena, Italy

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline:

17 April 2022 [EXTENDED]

Early registration deadline:

26 May 2022 (EXTENDED)

Registration deadline:

9 June 2022 (EXTENDED)


You can see a list of our sponsors here.

Supported by the following IOP groups: